top of page
Montague County


Robin Woods

Montague County District Clerk

Rita Reed - Chief Deputy Clerk

Staci Romine - Deputy Clerk

Stormy Tipton - Deputy Clerk

Charlie Hamilton - Deputy Clerk


Mailing Address: P.O. Box 155. Montague, TX 76251

Physical Address: Montague County Courthouse

101 E. Franklin St. Montague, TX 76251

Phone: (940) 894-2571  Fax: (940) 894-2077




Online Court Records Search

bottom of page