District Attorney

Casey Polhemus, District Attorney
Email: casey.polhemus@co.montague.tx.us


Clay Riddle, Assistant District Attorney

Email: clay.riddle@co.montague.tx.us

 

Judy Price, Assistant District Attorney

Email: judy.price@co.montague.tx.us
 

Chris Hamilton, Investigator

Email: chris.hamilton@co.montague.tx.us 

Cassie Smith, Victim/Witness Coordinator

Email: cassie.smith@co.montague.tx.us

 

Stacy Hudson, Administrative Assistant 

Email: stacy.hudson@co.montague.tx.us


Mailing Address: P O Box 55,Montague, TX 76251 
Physical Address: 101 E. Franklin,Montague, TX 76251 

Phone Number: (940) 894-6211 Fax Number: (940)894-6203